Liga 1 Betsson
FIFA Region
CONMEBOL
Season
2024
Location
Perú
Abbreviation
PER1

Apertura

 LeagueHomeRoad
POSMPW - D - LPTSCPTSGFGAGDMPW - D - LPTSGFGAGDMPW - D - LPTSGFGAGD
1Sporting Cristal 108 -1-125-29101954 -0-1121651154 -1-0131358
2Universitario Deportes 107 -3-024-1421255 -0-01570752 -3-09725
3Alianza Lima 106 -0-418-21101153 -0-29115653 -0-291055
4FBC Melgar 105 -2-317-1613354 -0-112105551 -2-2568-2
5Club Cienciano 104 -5-117-1513263 -3-012118341 -2-1545-1
6Comerciantes Unidos 105 -2-317-1717052 -2-1887153 -0-29910-1
7Cusco FC 105 -2-317-1111043 -1-01051462 -1-37610-4
8AD Tarma 104 -3-315-1817153 -2-011114751 -1-34713-6
9Atlético Grau 103 -5-214-118362 -4-01084441 -1-2434-1
10Sport Huancayo 104 -2-414-1414053 -1-11094551 -1-34510-5
11Sport Boys 103 -2-511-1010053 -1-11083550 -1-4127-5
12CD Los Chankas 103 -1-610-1318-563 -1-21096340 -0-40412-8
13UTC 102 -3-59-1113-252 -1-2785350 -2-3238-5
14Alianza Atlético 102 -3-59-712-542 -1-1763360 -2-4219-8
15Deportivo Garcilaso 102 -2-68-1115-441 -1-2456-161 -1-4469-3
16Univ César Vallejo 101 -5-48-1018-841 -3-0665160 -2-42413-9
17CD Carlos A Mannucci 102 -2-68-827-1962 -0-46416-1240 -2-22411-7
18CD Unión Comercio 101 -3-66-1119-851 -2-25711-450 -1-4148-4
Championship Playoff

Fixtures

Fri - 12 Apr 2024
 Sport Huancayo   Club CiencianoEstadio Huancayo
Sat - 13 Apr 2024
 Alianza Atlético   CD Unión ComercioEstadio Campeones del '36
 FBC Melgar   CD Carlos A MannucciEstadio Monumental Virgen de Chapi de La UNSA
Sun - 14 Apr 2024
 Sport Boys   Universitario DeportesEstadio Miguel Grau del Callao
 Cusco FC   AD TarmaEstadio Garcilaso
 Alianza Lima   Atlético GrauEstadio Alejandro Villanueva
Mon - 15 Apr 2024
 UTC   CD Los ChankasEstadio Municipal Germán Contreras Jara
Thu - 18 Apr 2024
 Alianza Lima   Sport BoysEstadio Alejandro Villanueva
Fri - 19 Apr 2024
 CD Unión Comercio   Universitario DeportesEstadio Municipal Carlos Vidaurre García
Sat - 20 Apr 2024
 CD Los Chankas   Sport HuancayoEstadio Los Chankas
 CD Carlos A Mannucci   UTCEstadio Mansiche
 AD Tarma   Univ César VallejoEstadio Unión Tarma
Sun - 21 Apr 2024
 Sporting Cristal   Cusco FCEstadio Alberto Gallardo
 Atlético Grau   FBC MelgarEstadio Municipal Bernales
Mon - 22 Apr 2024
 Comerciantes Unidos   Alianza AtléticoEstadio Juan Maldonado Gamarra
Fri - 26 Apr 2024
Sat - 27 Apr 2024
 Sport Boys   CD Unión ComercioEstadio Miguel Grau del Callao

Results

Mon - 8 Apr 2024
 Comerciantes Unidos 01 Cusco FCEstadio Juan Maldonado Gamarra
Sun - 7 Apr 2024
 Sporting Cristal 40 Sport HuancayoEstadio Alberto Gallardo
 AD Tarma 22 Deportivo GarcilasoEstadio Unión Tarma
Sat - 6 Apr 2024
 Club Cienciano 11 UTCEstadio Garcilaso
 CD Unión Comercio 22 Univ César VallejoEstadio Municipal Carlos Vidaurre García
 CD Los Chankas 22 FBC MelgarEstadio Los Chankas
Fri - 5 Apr 2024
 Universitario Deportes 10 Alianza AtléticoEstadio Monumental (Lima)
 Atlético Grau 00 Sport BoysEstadio Municipal Bernales
Sun - 31 Mar 2024
 UTC 12 Sporting CristalEstadio Municipal Germán Contreras Jara
 Sport Boys 00 Alianza AtléticoEstadio Miguel Grau del Callao
 Sport Huancayo 02 AD TarmaEstadio Huancayo
Sat - 30 Mar 2024
 FBC Melgar 20 Club CiencianoEstadio Monumental Virgen de Chapi de La UNSA
 Atlético Grau 30 CD Carlos A MannucciEstadio Municipal Bernales
Fri - 29 Mar 2024
 Cusco FC 10 CD Unión ComercioEstadio Garcilaso
Thu - 28 Mar 2024
 Alianza Lima 30 CD Los ChankasEstadio Alejandro Villanueva
Sat - 16 Mar 2024
 AD Tarma 21 UTCEstadio Unión Tarma
Fri - 15 Mar 2024
 CD Los Chankas 01 Atlético GrauEstadio Los Chankas